Meditation Books #3 and #4

    Meditation Books #3 and #4 Coming Soon…

    Those of you who’ve been following us on instagram will already know that there are two new meditation books coming soon. Compared to the first meditation book Guidance for the Seeker of TRUTH, these next books are much more detailed and go much deeper into the topics of soul, spirit, karma, reincarnation, life-plans, life-after-death, meditation, spiritual journeys, healing and so much more. They also give a thorough and detailed history of the ascended masters, the Spiritual Hierarchy and the lineage of real masters on Earth over the last 3,500 years. So there is plenty to look forward to.

    NEWS: Not one but two new books about spirituality and meditation - coming soon! [LIVE STREAM]

    The video above is a capture of an Instagram live video session, in fact it was our first one, an experiment of sorts, but we share it here as there is useful information and a sneak peek at some of the two books to come. If you can’t wait till then, you may like to have a look at book #2 The Way Back, The Six Virtues which was published a month after the video above was made. It acts as a bridge to the books yet to come.

    Update: June 2022 – There are now four books coming soon and you can find out more about these spiritual books here.


    Author : Mark Zaretti

    Mark is one of the founder members of The Way Back, an author of several books about spirituality and has written a number of articles on meditation. Mark started practising meditation in 1981 and has been teaching professionally since the late 1990's. He is passionate about helping people realise their spiritual potential. Mark hosts the live interactive Q&A show "Discussing Spirituality with Mark Zaretti" every Thursday 21:00 GMT on

    The Way Back - Peace
    The Way Back Group

    Enjoy this content? Please help spread the word :)